From 289 reviews

Avatar

Jani Parth

3 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Response from the owner

3 months ago

Hi Jani, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Have a great day, Brandon

Avatar

Sadeva Dhanapala

4 months ago

Totally impressed with the service!! No pressure and gave me multiple options for my tires and wheels. Very happy with these folk.

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Hey Sadeva, Great to hear. We are always striving to help all our clients regardless of there budgetary concerns. Multiple options at different price points help you find the right tire every time! Thanks for the business, and any referrals you can send out way. Brandon Gray

Avatar

Michelle Anderson

4 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Thanks for the review! Brandon Gray

Avatar

Rick Cavaco

4 months ago

We are very happy with the service received at this location. Josh has been very helpful and communicates clearly. The description of work required was thorough and we were provided with photo evidence of suggested repairs. Very accommodating and professional. Will use again in the future.

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Hey Rick, Thanks very much for a kind words! I'll pass your message along to Josh. We strive for a very accurate and honest level of service, and we find the digital inspections create a whole new level of transparency and honesty which is refreshing! Take care, Brandon Gray

Avatar

Nicholas R

5 months ago

Enjoyed dealing with this shop for my safety inspection. Both service advisor and technician were very nice. I recommend this shop.

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Hey Nicholas, Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your any continued business and any referrals you can send our way! Take Care, Brandon Gray

Avatar

Murat Pakkal

5 months ago

Very good service thanks

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Hi Murat, Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your continued business and any referrals you can send our way! Take Care, Brandon Gray

Avatar

Roland Fillion

5 months ago

Great service from Josh Nielen .When you get the out the door estimate on three types of Tires you can make a good decision. That's why you are my tire guys awesome!

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Hey Roland, I'll pass the kind words along to Josh. We find it always best to try and suit your tire choice to every client at different price ranges! Thanks for noticing! Have a great day, Brandon Gray

Avatar

Budhram Derick

5 months ago

Excellent service

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Hi Derick, Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your continued business and any referrals you can send our way! Take Care, Brandon Gray

Avatar

Lisa Walker

6 months ago

Always very helpful, professional and competitively priced!

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Hi Lisa, Thanks for the kind words! Have yourself a great week, Brandon Gray

Avatar

Todd Cordell

6 months ago

Great prices! Josh and his staff were very helpful and easy to deal with. Highly recommend their services!

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Hey Todd, Thanks for the business. I will pass along your kinds words to Josh. WE appreciate your business and any referrals you can send our way! Have a great week, Brandon Gray

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended