From 127 reviews

Avatar

Pat Bickel

5 days ago

Great company, & Fast shipping! Oder placed on 2/12/19, and in my hands on 2/15/19. In just a few minutes I had the new meter setup and verified calibration. I am glad I found Diathrive!

Avatar

Vicki Ledbetter

13 days ago

We just got our supplies this week. Love the meter, and lancet pen. Very happy!

Avatar

Pennie Stokes Davenport

18 days ago

Fast shipping and I love my new meter! So easy to use. If you test one or more times a day , you can't beat the price and quality. Highly recommend.

Avatar

Ronald Stayton

21 days ago

once all set up reorder takes effect, shipping is free to your doorstep.

Avatar

Micka Poole

21 days ago

Ordered today. Got everything much cheaper. I’m so relieved I didn’t have to pay $70 for strips.

Avatar

Jim Taylor

one month ago

they were quick and cheap

Avatar

Cynthia Woolridge

one month ago

Diathrive is a good company and very easy on the pocket ✅👍

Avatar

Pam Sammons Helmick

one month ago

Great Company. The customer service was the BEST. I ordered and the order came quickly and complete. They get a A+ in my book.

Avatar

Lyla Kreivi

one month ago

The strips come out to be about half the cost of my co-pay at the pharmacy and when compared to that glucometer, the glucometer from Diathrive gives me results within a point or two of the same. THANK YOU.

Avatar

Lori A Barnes

2 months ago

I've been an insulin dependent type 2 for 38 years. I've used a variety of glucometers since they came on the market. I am well pleased with Diathrive products. I test a few times a day. They also fit in my budget.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended