From 136 reviews

Avatar

Trish Phelps

4 days ago

Fast free shipping and very reasonable prices. ☺️

Avatar

Sue Parks

6 days ago

This is a reliable company with which to deal. This was my first order, arrived promptly and complete.

Avatar

William Schwartz

6 days ago

great product at an even better price

Avatar

Sharon Roscher

6 days ago

Small, compact, economical & I can get the test strips automatically shipped! What more could you want! <3

Avatar

Kitty McClintic

6 days ago

Purchasing my diabetic testing supplies from Diathrive has been a pleasant experience. They are prompt and particular in their dealings. Thank you, Heidi.

Avatar

Janine Blank

one month ago

I purchased the one a day set, received it within three days and have been using them ever since. I am so happy with my purchase, and look forward to receiving them every three months with no hassle of the pharmacy. The quality seems excellent, and is right on with my name brand meter. I couldn’t be happier, and plan to increase my amount per day, now that I’ve tried it out.

Avatar

Judy Moore

one month ago

Good meter-good price and arrived in 2 days

Avatar

John Harrison

one month ago

Affordable and easy to use. Can't beat a free glucose meter, and ample supplies.

Avatar

Debbie Berry Miller

one month ago

I purchased the meter and test strips and love the products. Easy to use and the readings are very accurate. I use insulin and if your dosing for a sliding scale you want accurate. I highly recommend Diathrive.

Avatar

Pat Bickel

2 months ago

Great company, & Fast shipping! Oder placed on 2/12/19, and in my hands on 2/15/19. In just a few minutes I had the new meter setup and verified calibration. I am glad I found Diathrive!

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended