From 607 reviews

Avatar

Bill Trip

3 days ago

Love it and a great company

Avatar

Steven Ettinger

5 days ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Karen Rue

5 days ago

I ordered this for numerous reasons. I live in a extremely small town and liked that they delivered. I also was not happy with my otc brand of strips and meter as they gave me inaccurate results. This company offered everything I was looking for. I love that I can change my plan anytime. So far, I am extremely happy with my kit!!

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 days ago

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!

Avatar

Cheryl Crump

13 days ago

I am having a problem with the accuracy of the glucose meter. Sometimes it correct and orher times its not. Very confusing

Avatar

Response from the owner

11 days ago

Thank you for your review, Cheryl. We are sorry to hear that you are having trouble with the meter. Please call or email our customer service department. We would be happy to clear up any confusion.

Avatar

Marlinda Martin

15 days ago

Unable to speak with customer service about faulty test strips

Avatar

Response from the owner

14 days ago

Hi Marlinda, that is unfortunate to hear you were not able to connect with a member of our customer service team. We are available during the day and also through Facebook and our website text service. We are open Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mountain Time and closed on weekends. We'd encourage you to give us a call during those hours or send us an email to [email protected] and we'd be happy to help you.

Avatar

Terri Coop

17 days ago

Shipment was lightning fast and the instructions are clear cut. The kit is very easy to use and the results track with my lab results. Very pleased.

Avatar

Response from the owner

16 days ago

Thanks Terri! We appreciate your great review.

Avatar

alonzo caltzontzin

17 days ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

carol crist

18 days ago

It was easy to order and the price is so much better than going thru my ins. Will definitely order again.

Avatar

Response from the owner

16 days ago

Thanks for the great review, Carol! We are happy to help you save money.

Avatar

Lucy Wetherington

20 days ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Sandra Holaway

20 days ago

Review text not available.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended