From 508 reviews

Avatar

Ron Garcia

11 days ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Katie Nevergall

12 days ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Esther Jones

14 days ago

When I read about your company I said hear we go another diabetic company scam so That Saturday mourning I talked to Heidi I a great costume service rep she was so cool she explained everything to me and the I called her back and asked to do they sell pen she say yes. And she told me the price and she let me know everything I will get a call and en email when it time again I said great I order again and another Lady she helped me they where both wonderful as long as the company get these prices I stay because when I received everything ever they work and it was perfect Great job goes keep up the good work Thank you Easter Jones

Avatar

Joe Parker

14 days ago

I like the service and prices. But I am not very pleased with the meter. I ordered a data cable, and connected the meter to my PC by following the included directions. The meter was never recognized by the program. I am awaiting response by support. If the program had a way to enter the meter number during setup, that might solve my problem.

Avatar

Lara Hanson

15 days ago

I've had my new blood sugar tester starter kit for about a week now, and I'm really really pleased. I'm a Medical Technologist and have worked with a lot of testing equipment both professionally and personally, and so far this system has met and exceeded my expectations. Great job Diathrive!!!

Avatar

Elaine Willingham

18 days ago

Package came on time. Instructions on how to set up meter was pretty easy. Just didn't get a warranty card but I'll call for that. Very satisfied so far.

Avatar

Response from the owner

17 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! The warranty card isn't necessary and your 5-year warranty on the meter is tied to your order with us. If you ever have any issues with the meter we warranty against any manufacturer defects for that amount of time so feel free to contact us if anything goes wrong. Thanks for ordering!

Avatar

Clyde Salsgiver

18 days ago

Doesn't come with lancets. Lancet device is supplied though,

Avatar

Response from the owner

18 days ago

Hi Clyde, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our program does include lancets. We allow you to build your own plan based off your testing needs. You get to choose how many strips and lancets you need and how often you want the supplies delivered. We looked at your last order and it shows you did get 100 lancets. If that isn't the case please email [email protected] and we'd be happy to help resolve that. We can also increase the amount of lancets you receive with your plan at no extra charge if you need more. Just let us know and we'll make the necessary changes.

Avatar

Mary Jane Kelley

18 days ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

SHARON Braswell

25 days ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

TN8 Welch

25 days ago

The only reason I'm giving 4 and not 5 stars was because when I originally got my order it was missing the actual glucose monitor. I emailed customer service though and they didn't just respond but they shipped out the monitor the same day! Everything works great and I'm very pleased with the products and their service.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended