From 158 reviews

Avatar

Umamah Bint Zayd Al-Andalusiyyah

5 days ago

finally on my second round of strips with beta testing the bluetooth plug in piece. here is my review: PROS: I can transfer the data when I need to and the main machine keep the data. I sync'd whenever I changed test stripe bottles. I don't have to have the bluetooth on the phone constantly. I love the chart and the log on the OnCall App CONS: I have to log on each sync time I have to tell the app to sync it is not automatic. So the bluetooth dongle and the app needs to be more just plug and play. saying all of this would I stop using this meter and bluetooth set up no unless my caregiver(not at that point) or doctor dont like it. So for the lack of the autonomous aspect of the bluetooth I give the it 3 out of 5 stars. The meter itself I give 4 out of 5 stars. only because the single is just one more thing to carry. I give the original case 1 out of 5 stars because well its black and the whole thing gets lost in my purse/luggage. so I carry all my supplies in a rigid pencil case

Avatar

Sherrian Mcann

13 days ago

the prices are great..good quality

Avatar

Gerry Darr

27 days ago

It is nice having home delivery of my diabetes testing supplies. No more worries of running out of test strips. Diathrive is a GREAT company and have GREAT prices. I am very happy to be part of their family !!!!

Avatar

Diana Weeks

27 days ago

super customer service, great value and they accept flex spend making life so simple is 5 stars in my book.😀🥰🤩🥰😀

Avatar

Jovie De

28 days ago

They are good product,I just started using the meter and all accessories and they are working good.

Avatar

Cindy Kramer Boger

28 days ago

I got my first order a little over a month ago. A lot better then my old one. Love it.

Avatar

Vickie Manson

28 days ago

Very inexpensive. Was delivered to my door in about 3 days. Cheaper priced than any I have ever used! Will def order again!! Highly recommend. I’m a 23 year since diagnosed type 2 diabetic

Avatar

Janet Gienger

28 days ago

I received beginner's kit in 2 days. Love the meter and the reasonable price for test strips. I'm happy with my purchase.

Avatar

Monique Mealue

29 days ago

the price and product, but the holder is small, you can't put the test strips holder in it

Avatar

Kevin Joseph Lewis Jr.

one month ago

Best prices and service I've found, bar none.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended