From 147 reviews

Avatar

Kerry Wick

yesterday

I've been using my new unit for the past week and it's excellent. I was using the relion meter & strips from Walmart, and was not pleased with them. It was a larger sample of blood and sometimes the meter would error which meant I had to do it again. Wasting strips and causing pain. If you are on the fence, give this a try you won't be disappointed and you'll be testing when you should. Your health will thank you for it 😀

Avatar

Mary Glass-Royce

4 days ago

I got my kit. I just love the Diathrive machine and that it takes a so little blood to get a good reading. I love that it is ok to test twice even three times aday as needed. I really recommend Diatrive.

Avatar

Kitty C Harper

8 days ago

Very professional and the product arrived before due date, everything they said would be in it was. Awesome company

Avatar

Danny Halling

8 days ago

Product works, plus it’s priced affordable. .

Avatar

Kristen Bittner

8 days ago

The best price I have found! Easy to order and you never have to worry about running out!

Avatar

Melissa Van Horn

15 days ago

Update June 9, 2019: As you can see from my original review I only received 100 lancet with 400 strips. After leaving my review Diathrive reached out to me and explained that they do that to minimize waste because so many people do reuse them. They immediately shipped me out more lancets (which arrived yesterday). I am very happy with the service that I received. If you are someone who likes to change lancets every time just let them know and they will send you the amount you need at no additional charge. I do notice that the diathrive machine is anywhere from 10-20 higher than my other meter, however that is still considered within the limits set by the FDA. I still use my other meter as a backup. Original review June 3, 2019: I just got my machine today, the only con is that I didn't realize I would only get 100 lancet with 400 strips. Keep in mind that if you change your lancet everytime you will need to buy some. I was using a relion meter from Walmart. When I got this meter I immediately tested it against my other machine. The relion said 98 and this one said 108, I am happy with the result. My relion was 4 less than my lab results were This is cheaper than purchasing strips for the relion and it comes to my door.

Avatar

Kim Hambrick

16 days ago

when compared readings to other brands such as approval, one touch, relion and etc... this brand was off by a hundred points or more! This could be life or death to a diabetic!

Avatar

Brandi Weyant-Ceron

25 days ago

Great price for diabetic testing supplies. I don’t think you could get better prices even with insurance.

Avatar

Joe Lampi

one month ago

Affordable & accurate test strips.

Avatar

Christian Joiner

one month ago

The supplies are of great quality, convenient and affordable. I am really happy to have found this service!

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended