From 153 reviews

Avatar

chad bu-man

3 months ago

Neil and everyone at this location provide top notch service and advice. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Avatar

Response from the owner

3 months ago

Chad, Thank you for your great review! Hope to see you again soon!

Avatar

majictrixter

3 months ago

What a great bunch of guys. Neil, Earle and the crew found a set of 4 new tires right in our price range. Expected to wait an hour and more but were done in 35 min - and no surprises! Friendly, approachable and professional- Thanks guys - Gary

Avatar

Response from the owner

3 months ago

Gary, thank you for taking the time to share your service experience! We are glad we could assist!

Avatar

kelly whalen

3 months ago

Quick courteous service

Avatar

Response from the owner

3 months ago

Thank you Kelly!

Avatar

Monique Levesque

4 months ago

Love these guys they did a great job getting my car back on the road fast.

Avatar

Response from the owner

3 months ago

Thank you for the 5 star review Monique!

Avatar

Gary R

4 months ago

How the hell could you loose 4 winter tires and rims that were in you're place for storage,mr. Morton's to his surprise were lost in secure storage at the warehouse and you have no idea were they are , great job guys,I thought it was the one on Anne st but no....just wow!

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Good Morning, The Tires in discussion have not been lost. They were sold in 2018. Mr. Morton has not been in the shop with that vehicle since 2015. In 2017 an Email to Mr. Morton went out to see if he wanted the tires he had 1 month to come in and settle up for the past 2 years of storage and pick up the tires. No response was made. At the end of 2018 the tires were sold to cover the cost of 3 years of storage. Please call the shop to get all details and accurate information before making public statements in the future. Neil

Avatar

joel jj

4 months ago

thankyou. great service. honest pricing

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating Joel!

Avatar

J&J Chores

5 months ago

One happy customer here - great people, excellent and fast service and value for money!!! Julius C.

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Julius, Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings! the 5 star review is greatly appreciated! Neil

Avatar

James Garcia

5 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

James, Thank you for the 5 star rating!

Avatar

Adam Duncan

5 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review good sir!

Avatar

Ted Rogers

5 months ago

Excellent service and pricing and the best quality of work I seen in years. Exactly the experience you dream for from a auto shop. Amazing thank you for looking after me!!

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Ted, we appreciate you taking the time to share your service experience with everyone. We strive to be the best! If there is anything we can do you for you in the future, let us know. Thank you, Neil

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended