From 65 reviews

Avatar

Joe Sforza

5 months ago

Friendly and great service!

Avatar

Angela Colapietro

5 months ago

Been coming here for years!Herald who takes care of the front and customer service is very friendly and approachable. It's a great honest place to go with good service and advice for the car.

Avatar

abdullah rahim

5 months ago

Salaam. This workshop has all the right mechanics to satisfy your automotive needs. Their customer waiting area is comfortable and convenient, you may relax and fall asleep if you like. The owner is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Have a wonderful experience visiting this workshop

Avatar

Rajin Mohabir

8 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Yasmeena Hussein Juma

8 months ago

Excellent service, very professional and friendly staff .

Avatar

Ann F

8 months ago

Error Hussein is knowledgeable, friendly, helpfull. I got some work done an now 2 months later I called him With a concern. He told me to come in and he would take care of me...I WENT...HE..DID...PROBLEM RESOLVED...HE MADE MY DAY,!!! Happy friendly helpfull!!!

Avatar

zahangir alam

8 months ago

This gentleman Imrul is very honest person. He is very active. I hope he will be successful everywhere.

Avatar

LK Frances

8 months ago

Amazing service. They have me detailed information about my car and not lie about stuff. Walked away knowing my car is safe to drive. Would definately recommend this particular place.☺

Avatar

Rajin Mohabir

9 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Jesse Burke

9 months ago

Hit 5 pot holes this winter... The owner Errol took care of me every time. Brought my Mercedes in the last time and they made one small mistake but he made things right in the end and that mattered most.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended