From 48 reviews

Avatar

mike naismith

5 months ago

I have been going to this shop for over a decade, they are honest and always do a top notch job. 100% recommend!

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Hello Mike. Thank you for your review and kind words. We are grateful for the trust and the opportunity to service your vehicles for all the years. We will look forward to servicing your vehicle in the years to come!

Avatar

Michael

5 months ago

Great service and awesome guy working there

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Hello Michael. Thank you for your review! We will share your review with the Team!

Avatar

quy luc

5 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Hello Quy. Thanks for the 5-Star Rating!

Avatar

Abou Ali

5 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Hello Abou. Thanks for the 5-Star Rating!

Avatar

Emma Davis

7 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Emma Davis

7 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Hello Emma. Thanks for the 5-Star Rating!

Avatar

Greg James

7 months ago

They have a very good deal on Michelin tyres - they have a $70 instant rebate AND a $70 Mail in rebate! Thanks guys!

Avatar

Greg James

7 months ago

They have a very good deal on Michelin tyres - they have a $70 instant rebate AND a $70 Mail in rebate! Thanks guys!

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Hello Greg. Thanks for the review. It is a great time to purchase tires once again as the manufacturer's rebate have started. We will look forward to service your vehicle and any friends/family you send our way!

Avatar

Jesus Garcia

7 months ago

Very good prices and service. Will recommend to anybody looking for a good garage to bring their car to.

Avatar

Jesus Garcia

7 months ago

Very good prices and service. Will recommend to anybody looking for a good garage to bring their car to.

Avatar

Response from the owner

7 months ago

Mr. Garcia, thank you for your kind words and the opportunity to service your vehicle. We'll look forward to your next visit.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended