From 96 reviews

Avatar

Hannah H

6 months ago

Good work, competitive prices, friendly and professional staff.

Avatar

Hannah H

6 months ago

Good work, competitive prices, friendly and professional staff.

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

Thank you for your review , we really appreciate it!

Avatar

Marianne L

6 months ago

My previous go-to location closed, & my first experiences at this location did not disappoint !! Alex is friendly & helpful ✓

Avatar

Marianne L

6 months ago

My previous go-to location closed, & my first experiences at this location did not disappoint !! Alex is friendly & helpful ✓

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

Thank you for your review ! we really appreciate it!

Avatar

Emily

6 months ago

Extremely efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I blew a tire the night before and they brought my car in the next morning and had it all fixed up in time for me to get to work. Awesome service!

Avatar

Emily

6 months ago

Extremely efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I blew a tire the night before and they brought my car in the next morning and had it all fixed up in time for me to get to work. Awesome service!

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

Thank you very much , we appreciate your review!

Avatar

Katie Kauffeldt

6 months ago

Absolutely wonderful, helpful and friendly staff. Great conversation and explanations - thanks!

Avatar

Berger D

6 months ago

Guys were extremely knowledgeable on my brand and trim of vehicle, as well great conversationalists. Showed all issues that currently existed and that may occur in the near future. Plus tires have lowest price tag in area.

Avatar

Nyree Schreiber

6 months ago

I've been coming here for over 10 years and have always gotten great service. They've helped me out a couple times when I needed an emergency tire repair on the way to an appointment and always take the time to explain anything they're doing with my car. I will never go to another garage again.

Avatar

Katie Kauffeldt

6 months ago

Absolutely wonderful, helpful and friendly staff. Great conversation and explanations - thanks!

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

Thank you very much for your review!

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended