From 327 reviews

Avatar

Ben Yue

4 months ago

Just had an excellent customer service experience at this place. Dawood provided me with a quote for pads and rotors. Then proceeded to order the parts and fix my car! I highly recommended this place if you're looking to get your car fixed.

Avatar

Joe Doe

4 months ago

Dawood is excellent mechanic with great service

Avatar

Uzefa Gulma

4 months ago

Amazing service!!! Clearly explain everything and quote you fairly on pricing. Highly recommended!

Avatar

westraptors

4 months ago

Wow what service! Brought my Ford Focus in for oil change and squeal from my front brakes. Advisors Javid and Dawood gave me some options for brakes I told them I wanted good quality so they put on Wagner brake pads and Rotomax rotors. What a difference! They did the job quick and away I went. Great quality of work and very friendly service! I will continue to take my car here in the future. Keep up the great work guys! #happycustomer

Avatar

Andrew P.

4 months ago

I'm really satisfied with the service I received. I bought 4 new all season tires. I was given lots of options in my price range. The staff were great to deal with. I think I will continue to bring my car to these guys from now on. Their rates are more reasonable than others and I like the way they talk to me. I would recommend them to any of my friends or family. Special thanks to Javid & Dawood. Thanks guys!

Avatar

antonio fortunato

4 months ago

Good team very responsive

Avatar

Paul Kurtz

5 months ago

Great staff great people.

Avatar

Asma Kadva

5 months ago

The gentlemen at this location are awesome. Honest, hardworking and efficient. Thank you Dawood and the team!

Avatar

Sherri A

5 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Javeddin Patel

5 months ago

The best place to service your vehicle and get brand new tires. I have been coming to this location past 2 years now. A team of qualified technicians work on your car and Arora is on of them. Highly recommend to anyone. Keep up with good job. Cheers

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended