From 102 reviews

Avatar

John Lawrence

7 months ago

Have never been disappointed in the quality of the service, the value, or the friendliness of the staff.

Avatar

John Lawrence

7 months ago

Have never been disappointed in the quality of the service, the value, or the friendliness of the staff.

Avatar

Pavelli La Plug

8 months ago

Steve and the crew we're extremely professional with helping me change some tires I wasnt happy with. Extremely professional very caring will be back again. Thanks champ

Avatar

Pavelli La Plug

8 months ago

Steve and the crew we're extremely professional with helping me change some tires I wasnt happy with. Extremely professional very caring will be back again. Thanks champ

Avatar

Response from the owner

7 months ago

Thanks so very much Pavelli for the feedback...we truly appreciate it

Avatar

Roger Sampson

8 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Elizabeth Upper

8 months ago

A great place to get your car or truck fixed with great prices

Avatar

Stephen M

8 months ago

It was my first visit here today after an overheating problem. I would like to thank Steve and the gentlemen there at the shop. They went out of there way to help me out, after I was towed in. I would recomend this shop to anyone needing assistance.

Avatar

Shontelle Miller

8 months ago

Had such a great experience! Will definitely be going back for my car's future needs.

Avatar

Davis Carroll

8 months ago

Steve and his crew are timely, polite, knowledgeable and professional. I certainly recommend their products and services and would be happy to point any friends and family in their direction. Always taken care of at the Active Green+Ross on Hughson!

Avatar

Davis Carroll

8 months ago

Steve and his crew are timely, polite, knowledgeable and professional. I certainly recommend their products and services and would be happy to point any friends and family in their direction. Always taken care of at the Active Green+Ross on Hughson!

Avatar

Response from the owner

7 months ago

Thanks very much for your feedback...truly appreciated

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended