From 77 reviews

Avatar

Henry Stevenson

5 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Katharine McCormick

5 months ago

Great service,good reasonably prices

Avatar

Blake Carnegie

5 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Thank you very much Blake

Avatar

April Arsenault

6 months ago

I just bought my first car and needed to get safety for it. Decided to take it to this location around 3:00pm yesterday (August 15th). They called me just after 4:00pm telling me everything that was wrong with my car and had everything fixed by 5:00pm! Rey at the front desk was super nice! Very fast and sufficient service, and my car runs great! Will definitely be coming back for all my car needs :)

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

Thanks so very much April...we truly appreciate your feedback and are here for you whenever required

Avatar

Hugh Bailey

6 months ago

Clean and reasonably priced. Friendly staff.

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

Thank you very much Hugh

Avatar

Claire Morris

7 months ago

Excellent service at a fair price! Staff are super friendly and the work was done well, and quickly. Thanks!

Avatar

Claire Morris

7 months ago

Excellent service at a fair price! Staff are super friendly and the work was done well, and quickly. Thanks!

Avatar

Response from the owner

7 months ago

Thank you for your kind words Claire...we truly appreciate your feedback.

Avatar

ben halsall

8 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Nyanna Flynn

8 months ago

I would like to commend the Ray and the staff for helping my family and I get our vehicle back on the road with an emergency breakdown. It was a tight squeeze but they inspected, ordered parts and had the car working in record time. Thanks!

Avatar

Laura Fox

9 months ago

Review text not available.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended