From 286 reviews

Avatar

occonor johny

4 months ago

Very good staff! I look have big experience! Thank you perfect job! !!!

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

We value your feedback Johny. Thank you so much for your review! Cheers, Mas

Avatar

Abbey

4 months ago

Amazing customer service! Very friendly, accommodating and professional staff. After bringing my car to the dealership, I was given a list of things "wrong" with my vehicle. Upon bringing my car to Active Green+Ross Tire & Automotive Centre, I was provided with an HONEST evaluation which saved me a lot of time and money! Absolutely recommend this location for all of your car service needs.

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Hi Abbey! We're happy to read that you were impressed with the service and quality of work you received! Thank you for taking your time to share and we hope to see you again! Regards Mas

Avatar

Mark Tersigni

4 months ago

Today got front brakes done on one of my cars and new winter tires on the other. Great customer service and reasonable prices.

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Thank you for the great review! We're very happy to have you as a loyal customer and that we're able to serve your vehicle and make sure you are back on the road safely. Regards Mas

Avatar

Luca Nicolo

4 months ago

Was very happy with the professional service at this location. Great customer service and honesty

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Thank you for the great review and see you in future. Regards Mas

Avatar

Alenna Stirpe

4 months ago

I’ve been here a few times now and overall it’s been a good experience!

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Hi Alenna! We're happy to read that you were impressed with the service you received! Thank you for taking your time to share and we hope to see you again! Regards Mas

Avatar

Stephane Patry

4 months ago

Great place to get your car serviced and repaired. Guys are professional and friendly. They will go out of their way to make sure you have the most bang for your buck.

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Hi Patry - We would like to extend our sincere gratitude for your loyalty to us, and thank you for taking your time to share your experience! Warm Regards, Mas

Avatar

AHA

4 months ago

I changed my car break there. Masood is honest in his business.thank you

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Thanks for coming in, We appreciate your feedback! Warm Regards, Mas

Avatar

Deep Sachdev

4 months ago

Great experience with my oil change and inspection!

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Thank you for your review. We look forward to servicing your automotive needs in the future. Regards Mas

Avatar

ailene abella

4 months ago

Mas is very accomodating and fast. They immediately fixed my flat tire.

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to servicing your automotive needs in the future. Regards Mas

Avatar

mostafa saeidi

4 months ago

Great service and honest recommendation Mas

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 months ago

Thank you for your review. We look forward to servicing your automotive needs in the future. Regards Mas

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended