From 78 reviews

Avatar

Delly Dyer

7 months ago

I needed help removing and replacing my license plate and Active Green+Ross was the only place nearby open on a Saturday. I called and he didn't laugh at me, he said to stop hy and they'd be happy to help. I just stopped by, the team …

Avatar

Delly Dyer

7 months ago

I needed help removing and replacing my license plate and Active Green+Ross was the only place nearby open on a Saturday. I called and he didn't laugh at me, he said to stop hy and they'd be happy to help. I just stopped by, the team quickly helped me swap the plates and were very friendly. A few other people came to drop their cars off for oil changes and servicing while I was waiting, Scott was super friendly and helpful with each person. The prices I overheard were very reasonable too. I'll definitelt be back, thanks for your help Scott!

Avatar

Response from the owner

7 months ago

Thanks for the kind words Delly. Welcome to our neighborhood and we will be happy to look after servicing your Versa. Regards, Scott

Avatar

mitchell cidade

8 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

mitchell cidade

8 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Michael Scott

8 months ago

Got me in for a same day tire repair. Great service from Scott!

Avatar

Michael Scott

8 months ago

Got me in for a same day tire repair. Great service from Scott!

Avatar

Response from the owner

8 months ago

Thank you Michael. We always try to provide our customers with the best servicing experience.

Avatar

Anamaria Saballos de Vindel

9 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Stacey Saso

9 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Colin O'Meara

9 months ago

Scott and Diana have taken care of our Vehicle(s) for more than 20 years. They are "Good People". We Trust them. Cheers.

Avatar

ferrick2007 .

9 months ago

Changed tires here for 2 years now and it really is a great place. Scott and Diane are super friendly and always honest with their prices and suggestions. Ladies, you will not feel uncomfortable coming here for anything you need. I've stopped going to the dealership for all services and will continue coming here instead.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended