From 69 reviews

Avatar

Irina Tatyan

3 months ago

Professional

Avatar

Phillip Norman

4 months ago

All good good people they good work

Avatar

Response from the owner

3 months ago

Hi Phillip, thanks for the review!

Avatar

Jazmin C

4 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Allan Hoyle

7 months ago

Quick service and good value.

Avatar

Aaron Wyville

7 months ago

Good work. Fair price, good timing.

Avatar

Meagan Bailey

7 months ago

Lovely people, great prices. Extremely friendly. I am going here from now on. No more Canadian tire or taking my car to Volkswagan. Also the cleanest bathroom I’ve ever been in inside an auto shop. ♥️

Avatar

Aaron Wyville

7 months ago

Good work. Fair price, good timing.

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Hi Aaron, thanks for the review!

Avatar

Meagan Bailey

8 months ago

Lovely people, great prices. Extremely friendly. I am going here from now on. No more Canadian tire or taking my car to Volkswagan. Also the cleanest bathroom I’ve ever been in inside an auto shop. ♥️

Avatar

Response from the owner

8 months ago

Hi Meagan, Glad to hear about your great experience at our Aurora location; looking forward to seeing you again!

Avatar

Dianne Hughes Bourgeois

8 months ago

We needed a new Battery and Alternator for our older Honda. They have fair prices and quick service. Will definitely get my business in the future. Thanks guys!

Avatar

Dianne Hughes Bourgeois

8 months ago

We needed a new Battery and Alternator for our older Honda. They have fair prices and quick service. Will definitely get my business in the future. Thanks guys!

Avatar

Response from the owner

8 months ago

Hi Dianne, thanks for the review; we look forward to seeing you again for your regular maintenance.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended