From 69 reviews

Avatar

Irina Tatyan

7 months ago

Professional

Avatar

Phillip Norman

8 months ago

All good good people they good work

Avatar

Response from the owner

8 months ago

Hi Phillip, thanks for the review!

Avatar

Jazmin C

9 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Allan Hoyle

11 months ago

Quick service and good value.

Avatar

Aaron Wyville

11 months ago

Good work. Fair price, good timing.

Avatar

Meagan Bailey

11 months ago

Lovely people, great prices. Extremely friendly. I am going here from now on. No more Canadian tire or taking my car to Volkswagan. Also the cleanest bathroom I’ve ever been in inside an auto shop. ♥️

Avatar

Aaron Wyville

11 months ago

Good work. Fair price, good timing.

Avatar

Response from the owner

10 months ago

Hi Aaron, thanks for the review!

Avatar

Meagan Bailey

one year ago

Lovely people, great prices. Extremely friendly. I am going here from now on. No more Canadian tire or taking my car to Volkswagan. Also the cleanest bathroom I’ve ever been in inside an auto shop. ♥️

Avatar

Response from the owner

one year ago

Hi Meagan, Glad to hear about your great experience at our Aurora location; looking forward to seeing you again!

Avatar

Dianne Hughes Bourgeois

one year ago

We needed a new Battery and Alternator for our older Honda. They have fair prices and quick service. Will definitely get my business in the future. Thanks guys!

Avatar

Dianne Hughes Bourgeois

one year ago

We needed a new Battery and Alternator for our older Honda. They have fair prices and quick service. Will definitely get my business in the future. Thanks guys!

Avatar

Response from the owner

one year ago

Hi Dianne, thanks for the review; we look forward to seeing you again for your regular maintenance.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended