From 158 reviews

Avatar

Allen Azoulay

6 months ago

The people who run this location are very caring towards their clients, and do not take advantage of any customers. Great customer service.

Avatar

Allen Azoulay

6 months ago

The people who run this location are very caring towards their clients, and do not take advantage of any customers. Great customer service.

Avatar

Avra Goldenblatt

6 months ago

Best service in the GTA. I had an unexpected flat tire late on Saturday. When I called to see if they could put my snow tires right away and I drop my car off. They said yes they would take care of it in Sunday. But I no way to get back …

Avatar

n shacter

6 months ago

Recently, my daughter bought new tires at another location and had an issue immediately when she drove on the highway. The other location wasn't able to resolve it, so my husband and I suggested she go to the Promenade location where we'd …

Avatar

Denis R. Gravelle

6 months ago

Awesome customer service. Helpful and knowledgeable. I am a repeat customer as you can't beat the service, hours, location, price, and quality. Frank and Shawn are the best.

Avatar

Rob Tunnicliff

6 months ago

Brought in my car with a flat out of the blue. Was not from the area and was desperate to get it fixed. The folks got me right in, gave me all my options, were super friendly and helpful. And the job was done right and at a great price. Thanks team

Avatar

n shacter

6 months ago

Recently, my daughter bought new tires at another location and had an issue immediately when she drove on the highway. The other location wasn't able to resolve it, so my husband and I suggested she go to the Promenade location where we'd been going for years. Vic, Stephanie and the team at the Promenade location went above and beyond to resolve the issue on her behalf, saving her a lot of grief and money. Couldn't be happier with the service and outcome!

Avatar

Rob Tunnicliff

6 months ago

Brought in my car with a flat out of the blue. Was not from the area and was desperate to get it fixed. The folks got me right in, gave me all my options, were super friendly and helpful. And the job was done right and at a great price. Thanks team

Avatar

Denis R. Gravelle

6 months ago

Awesome customer service. Helpful and knowledgeable. I am a repeat customer as you can't beat the service, hours, location, price, and quality. Frank and Shawn are the best.

Avatar

Tom Kia

6 months ago

Review text not available.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended