From 165 reviews

Avatar

Arthur Forster

5 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

sonny k

5 months ago

Had a few things done, including new tires. Very helpful and knowledgable staff. Showed me where the problems were. Thanks to Tony and Yaegen!

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Thanks so much Sonny we truly appreciate your feedback

Avatar

Daniel Kowalczyk

6 months ago

The only place I'd take my car. Very trust worthy service advisors and automotive technicians. Everytime I need an oil change I'm in and out of there within 30min. Would recommend. 10/10.

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

Thanks Daniel

Avatar

melonie caissy

6 months ago

I would highly recommend this location to get your work done. I had warranty work done at this location and their customer service was amazing. They have flexible hours that worked around my schedule and I was notified about recalls that are out there for my vehicle if I have issues in the future.

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

Thanks so much Melonie...we truly appreciate your opinion...good or bad..now in saying this we prefer good...lol Staff at AGR 999

Avatar

Jim Hooker

7 months ago

They fit me in to their schedule with in 2 hours. .did repair under warranty. ..no cost ..fast friendly and efficient

Avatar

Rob Roche

8 months ago

Decided to try this business out for the first time as I was in the market for some new tires but wanted to check the establishment out first hand with an oil change and tire rotation to see what the experience would be prior to committing …

Avatar

Rob Roche

8 months ago

Decided to try this business out for the first time as I was in the market for some new tires but wanted to check the establishment out first hand with an oil change and tire rotation to see what the experience would be prior to committing to a new tire purchase. Happily, a very pleasant and rewarding experience thanks to Yegen Reddy the staff member who assisted me greatly with my introduction to Active Green and Ross. He welcomed me to Active as a first timer and took my vehicle in right on time for servicing after we went through the initial paperwork details. Forty five minutes later, oil change done, tire rotation done, 30 point check (including the brake pads) done. Also, they do a wheel alignment check with some fairly sophisticated piece of machinery...all part of the service and included in the 30 point check. First time in seven years a garage has checked my alignment without me having to ask or being charged separately for the service. All in all, a good experience such that I ordered a set of 4 new tires as per Mr. Reddy's recommendation (premium Michelin) for my wife's car and will be back there in a few days for the complete installation service/package. Hopefully, this will be my new go to place for the foreseeable future. Location is excellent and the operating hours convenient. Prices are reasonable and competitive with most other places in Hamilton...certainly not dirt cheap but the service factor seems well worth the effort to switch service providers.

Avatar

Response from the owner

8 months ago

Hi Rob...Thanks so much for your kind words, we always try our best to take care of our valued customers

Avatar

Barton Auto Parts

8 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

gaetano giornofelice

8 months ago

Friendly service, very knowledgeable.

Avatar

Shirley Yoshinaka

8 months ago

Went here for an emissions test. Super quick and friendly service.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended