From 210 reviews

Avatar

STEPHANIE THERIAULT

5 months ago

Best mechanic anywhere.

Avatar

Katie Vaughn

5 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Gold Star

6 months ago

All around the best place to take your car we have been useing them for over 5 years.we have 4 trucks we take to them for every thing we need to get done. They have the best warranty system on brakes tires and more. We are always very happy with the service we get from them. Thanks guys for helping us the way you always do.

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

Thank you very much for your feedback, we truly appreciate you.

Avatar

Mr

6 months ago

These guys are great. My wife usually deals with the crew and they are always top notch. They have been keeping our 🍊 Pontiac G5 in one piece for a few years now...They are very knowledgeable, personable and are a pleasure to deal with. We trust these guys a lot! Our prior mechanic retired and we didn't know where to go a few years back and heard that Upper James AG+Ross was the place to go. It definitely is. Thank you guys!

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

Thanks so very much for your feedback, we truly appreciate your business

Avatar

Maria Marunic

6 months ago

The best service in town!I trust them 100%.Very fast and honest people.I have no wards to thank them enough.

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

Thank you very much Maria, we truly appreciate your business

Avatar

Christine Alexander

6 months ago

Always effecient and friendly. I trust them.

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

thank you very much Christine, we truly appreciate your business

Avatar

Laura Bell

7 months ago

Love this location! I have a few closer to home but choose to come here. Employee's are always very helpful and friendly and I never have to worry about being ripped off. Very knowledgeable and honest. I highly recommend bringing your vehicle here.

Avatar

Laura Bell

7 months ago

Love this location! I have a few closer to home but choose to come here. Employee's are always very helpful and friendly and I never have to worry about being ripped off. Very knowledgeable and honest. I highly recommend bringing your vehicle here.

Avatar

Response from the owner

7 months ago

Thanks so much Laura for your kind words...Staff at AGR 955

Avatar

samantha wilkens

7 months ago

Needed a safety inspection. Gave me an appointment the next day. Fast friendly and professional.

Avatar

Mike Fournier

7 months ago

Great service. Needed a tire repair at 4pm on a Saturday and they took me in right away even though they were busy.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended