From 130 reviews

Avatar

Alex Fitzgerald

4 months ago

Lyndsay and the staff at this location are amazing, they always charge a fair rate and explain any service needed. As someone intimidated about car maintenance and the costs that can come along I fully trust the team with my car, they have even taken the time to explain ease maintenance items I can do to help me save money. Not something you get from other mechanics!

Avatar

Connor Stephens

5 months ago

I have had nothing but great service here, Everyone is super friendly and they take the time to properly explain what services have been done. This location is a perfect example of owners who take pride in their business!! I would HIGHLY recommend this location to anyone who wants passionate and professional service.

Avatar

J Sj

5 months ago

Exceptional service, Clean and professional. I trust these guys with my car and they always give the best advice. Wherever i am in the city i will do the drive just to have them service my car.

Avatar

Brad Seiling

5 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Zerlina Snell

5 months ago

Active Green + Ross is a great place. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I will continue to take my car to them. I would recommend them to anyone that needs work on their car.

Avatar

cody witney

6 months ago

Great a/c service

Avatar

Ryan Mckee

6 months ago

Great service, super friendly owners

Avatar

Brian Suchit

6 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Shane West

7 months ago

Reception (Lyndsay) was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I have had two service experiences here for tire problems and was very pleased with them on both occasions.

Avatar

Mark Johnson

7 months ago

Review text not available.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended