From 147 reviews

Avatar

Jon Maningas

7 months ago

Frank was great and Stephon was great. Frank gave me the initial quotation and was very upfront and honest. Stephon helped me get through some delivery and tire issues but was accommodating all the way through.

Avatar

Response from the owner

7 months ago

Joe Good to hear , Thank you for the 5 star review Always happy to from satisfied customers. Please feel free to call us with any of your vehicle needs

Avatar

Joe Scarna

7 months ago

The staff knows there stuff very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this shop to all my Friends and family

Avatar

Response from the owner

7 months ago

Thank you Joe Appreciate the 5 star review and your recommendations to all family and friends

Avatar

Charles Fiado

7 months ago

Stephon Lewis took care of us after we unexpectedly had a nail in our tire. Quick and great service, prices were reasonable. Would go back 100%.

Avatar

Nancy Fa

7 months ago

I came in because I had a nail in one of my tires. Frank told me to come in and they will see what they can do. They took my car in and saw it right away. Overall, my experience as well as the service was great. I highly recommend Active Green+Ross.

Avatar

Karen Gelineau

8 months ago

These guys are professionals!! I use AG&R in Concord for our Fleet repairs and my family's vehicles …….. ALWAYS honest, well trained & easy on the wallet. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed. Frank, keep doing what you are doing, don't change a thing.

Avatar

Response from the owner

8 months ago

Thank you for the 5 star review!! Its always a pleasure too hear back from our customers with our staff taking pride in their Job and going that little extra . Service with Integrity! Se you in the future with any of your vehicles needs. Team AG+R 2006

Avatar

Kyle MacLellan

8 months ago

Had to get my vehicle serviced recently. The technicians diagnosed my issue quickly, and let me know what exactly what was the issue. On top of that they helped save me a great deal of money on the car parts I needed. Thanks Frank and A-G&R team!

Avatar

Response from the owner

8 months ago

Kyle Thank For the 5 star review . Please feel free to contact us with any of your vehicles needs.

Avatar

Mark Palombi

8 months ago

Great service. Quick turnaround. Frank is the man!!!

Avatar

Response from the owner

8 months ago

Thanks Mark Always a pleasure to hear back on a great visit here . Team AG+R 2006

Avatar

Jimmy Kastanis

8 months ago

Always helpful and knowledgeable with great customer service. Would recommend this location not only for tires but for all your mechanical needs. Thanks Craig!

Avatar

Response from the owner

8 months ago

Thanks Jimmy , Always a pleasure seeing you on your visit's here. Either for Vehicle service or a friendly espresso or coffee drop in Thanks for the 5 star review

Avatar

Kevin M.

9 months ago

Picked up awinter tires from here and could not be happier with the service.

Avatar

Response from the owner

8 months ago

Kevin, Thank you Being proactive for the upcoming months ahead is always a good way to make sure your vehicle is safe and ready for any season. Winter tires or Vehicle maintenance ! Love to see snow for business but just not yet to short of a summer. ;) See you in the near future with any vehicles needs . Your Warranty Approved Dealer Alternative Thank you Team AG+R #2006

Avatar

Mellany Heather

9 months ago

Had a massive issue with my brakes and it was very unsafe to drive. The guys at Active Green+Ross on Hwy 7 were able to assess and fix the problem within 24 hours (and this included getting parts from elsewhere). They were professional and easy to work with. My family also frequents this location and always has the best things to say about the quality of the service. I highly recommend this particular location for your car needs! I'll definitely be going back.

Avatar

Response from the owner

8 months ago

Mellany , So glad we were to help get you back safely on the road. Please feel free to stop, call or email us with any concerns and/or future maintenance or repairs you think you may need. Thank-you for kind words and trust in us Service with Integrity

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended