From 220 reviews

Avatar

Francesco Rao

7 months ago

Very friendly staff, good service, reasonable prices. They offer a student discount and free coffee!

Avatar

Beverley Parker

7 months ago

New tires feel great! Dropped in to get new tires on my Jeep Wrangler today. Got a great deal on awesome tires. Great customer service! Fast. Friendly, and very helpful. I really appreciate the special attention, and I felt like I was their best customer. Don’t go anywhere else for tires.

Avatar

Francesco Rao

7 months ago

Very friendly staff, good service, reasonable prices. They offer a student discount and free coffee!

Avatar

Response from the owner

7 months ago

Thank you very much Francesco

Avatar

Beverley Parker

7 months ago

New tires feel great! Dropped in to get new tires on my Jeep Wrangler today. Got a great deal on awesome tires. Great customer service! Fast. Friendly, and very helpful. I really appreciate the special attention, and I felt like I was their best customer. Don’t go anywhere else for tires.

Avatar

Response from the owner

7 months ago

Thank you very much Beverley for the feedback, we truly appreciate it....Staff at AGR 1289

Avatar

alyssa marfisi

7 months ago

The staff at Active Green and Ross at this Main St W location have been nothing but helpful. I have come for tire rotations and changes and most recently for a muffler connection fix. They are extremely prompt during an acute problem and so …

Avatar

alyssa marfisi

7 months ago

The staff at Active Green and Ross at this Main St W location have been nothing but helpful. I have come for tire rotations and changes and most recently for a muffler connection fix. They are extremely prompt during an acute problem and so reasonable and fair when it comes to cost. They never try and oversell products you don't need and are friendly and very helpful when asking questions. Thank you very much to everyone who has helped!

Avatar

Response from the owner

7 months ago

Thank you very much Alyssa we truly appreciate the feedback

Avatar

Atif Minhas

7 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Atif Minhas

7 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Response from the owner

7 months ago

Thanks very much Atif...we truly appreciate the feed back

Avatar

Akshay Kumar

8 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Ryan Fang

8 months ago

Great service, fast and nice people

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended