From 37 reviews

Avatar

Neha Sharma

4 months ago

The most efficient tire and auto centre in our location. Hugely helpful to fix all your vehicle related issues.

Avatar

Emily Lyla

4 months ago

Whenever my car needs maintenance services like brakes repair and wheel alignment, the first name that comes to my mind is Active Green Ross.

Avatar

William jack

4 months ago

Service provided is totally satisfactory. They are a team of experts helping you find the right tire for your vehicle.

Avatar

Robert Krejci

5 months ago

Hashim is very professional and knowledgeable manager. Organized every repair on my car successfully and on time. Trustworthy place for all car repairs and necessities. Pricing is affordable and no greed to be noticed. Enjoyed dealing with this team.

Avatar

Gu Dim

6 months ago

Fast & good

Avatar

Tammy Meharrie

7 months ago

Very informative Excellent customer service!!! Highly recommend as they take the time to explain to you and show you!!! Highly recommend

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

Good Morning Tammy, thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service, efficiency and the quality of the work we perform. We appreciate your business, and Look forward to serving you in the future.

Avatar

Ron Russell

7 months ago

Took my aging 2000 Toyota Camry to this location and had many things repaired : the exhaust system, suspension, AC , new tires, brakes, and alignment. All of this work was managed by Hashim who is very pleasant and helpful. I am very impressed with the service and my car is running well. I would definitely, without hesitation, recommend this location to my family and friends for any auto repairs.

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

Good Morning Ron, thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service, efficiency and the quality of the work we perform. We appreciate your business, and Look forward to serving you in the future.

Avatar

Jeff Tamagi

7 months ago

The customer service team is fantastic. They explain options to the customer. The facility is very clean for a shop.

Avatar

Jeff Tamagi

7 months ago

The customer service team is fantastic. They explain options to the customer. The facility is very clean for a shop.

Avatar

Response from the owner

6 months ago

Good Morning Jeff, thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service, efficiency and the quality of the work we perform. We appreciate your business, and Look forward to serving you in the future.

Avatar

Moe Vtec

8 months ago

I came in for an oil change and became a regular customer. The customer service is always very good. Hashim is great, always takes care of me. Highly recommend this location and speak to Hashim.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended