From 77 reviews

Avatar

ISABELLE MAK

4 months ago

Excellent service!

Avatar

Hardik Brahmkshatriya

5 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Abir Hossain

6 months ago

It was really good. Friendly and experienced individuals. Provided pickup drop off. Great servicing for the car.!!

Avatar

Gemma Pujadas

7 months ago

We have been in Toronto for almost 4 years now, and tried to find a reliable and trustable mechanic shop since then. Someone finally recommend us to go to these guys and honestly, we can say that we finally find a really good team of …

Avatar

Gemma Pujadas

7 months ago

We have been in Toronto for almost 4 years now, and tried to find a reliable and trustable mechanic shop since then. Someone finally recommend us to go to these guys and honestly, we can say that we finally find a really good team of professionals, that are not only looking to make money, but to offer the best service. Fast service + quality + honest professionals.

Avatar

Nadea Chapman

8 months ago

Great guys good fair price

Avatar

Nadea Chapman

8 months ago

Great guys good fair price

Avatar

ebrahim maskan

8 months ago

Great place to take your car for service and tires

Avatar

Ishtar Chandaria

8 months ago

Took my Mercedes E550 to Marco after it was wobbling, and he got my car back to riding smooth, took care of all the warranty work, and just did a great job overall. Highly recommended

Avatar

Jamie Lyon

8 months ago

The guys here took great care of my car, fixed all of the issues I had and made sure the job was done, when I needed it done.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended