From 211 reviews

Avatar

Mike Veledian

4 months ago

I drove by to get winter tires put on about 10 years ago and I've been going there ever since for all my other car related issues. The customer service, quality workmanship and honesty I receive from Art is very much appreciated and a joy to work with.

Avatar

Gurjinder Singh

4 months ago

I always get the best price from this shop with great service. I’ve shopped around numerous times and consistently get the best bang for my buck here with good quality parts. The owner cares about the quality of work and I’ll be a repeat customer here as long as he owns the shop. - G

Avatar

ana dasilva

4 months ago

My best experience, have been coming here for last 10 years and every time great service.They do a great job and I am very happy and satisfied as a customer. When people say I found my shop this is how I feel about Active Green Rose .

Avatar

Celin Farahi

4 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Sameer Ahmed

4 months ago

Outstanding customer service and best in the area, personally recommend!

Avatar

Eric Shan

4 months ago

It’s perfect

Avatar

Param Seth

5 months ago

Great customer service. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

thanks Param. We appreciate your business.

Avatar

Robert M. Boyd

5 months ago

Needed a brake job badly... plus ball joint/control arm assemblies !! The dealerships estimate seemed awful high, so I asked around for prices. I pulled into Arts shop and what d'ya know - 2 plus hours later I was out the door with a very fair price and only the required work completed. (Not some con job like at CTC). Strongly recommend this man and his crew.

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Hi Robert. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review for us. Thanks for all of your support over the years and for being a loyal customer!

Avatar

Mehrdad Rahimi

5 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Thank you for the great rating Mehrdad. Come back to see us when you need your next oil change service!

Avatar

David Kelly

6 months ago

Art the owner and Aiydan the tire dude Set me up with a new tire on my rental car . Friendly and effecient don't begin to describe the service I got. I am dreading going to my auto/ tire place back in the DC area. They could learn alot from from our Canadian friends up north.

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Hey David...pleased we were able to get you back on the road quickly and safely! If you ever decide to move the great white north, give us a call!

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended