From 102 reviews

Avatar

cuneyt gulerce

5 months ago

Fast service and nice staff.

Avatar

Jonathan Molina

7 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Suave Montana

7 months ago

Prompt service, top notch work! Best Active Green+Ross location I’ve ever been to. They definitely have a new customer moving on. Elias did an amazing job fixing the brakes in my car at the lowest possible cost. An amazing location that …

Avatar

Suave Montana

7 months ago

Prompt service, top notch work! Best Active Green+Ross location I’ve ever been to. They definitely have a new customer moving on. Elias did an amazing job fixing the brakes in my car at the lowest possible cost. An amazing location that takes into consideration your budget without compromising quality and service. Oh! Did I mention Elias also speaks Spanish? It’s great to address your car issues in your language. Thank you Active Green+Ross, thank you for the amazing work Elias! Keep up the good work guys!!!

Avatar

Mary Masucci

7 months ago

I got quoted somewhere else and these guys quoted me for LESS THAN HALF and did the job in the same day where as someone else said I would have to leave my car there for 3 days. Great guys I will always bring my car here.

Avatar

Lina Simone

7 months ago

Very friendly staff, the technicians are polite and get the job done fast. I love coming here and will always continue to come here.

Avatar

Lina Simone

7 months ago

Very friendly staff, the technicians are polite and get the job done fast. I love coming here and will always continue to come here.

Avatar

Mary Masucci

7 months ago

I got quoted somewhere else and these guys quoted me for LESS THAN HALF and did the job in the same day where as someone else said I would have to leave my car there for 3 days. Great guys I will always bring my car here.

Avatar

BOOMBA JA

7 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

BOOMBA JA

7 months ago

Review text not available.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended