From 99 reviews

Avatar

Tori Hisko

4 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Ashley Brown

6 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Tree Fiddy

7 months ago

Good service, real honest people.

Avatar

Susy Avila

7 months ago

Great Service!! I had a tire that needed repair and they got it done immediately. On my second time to this location my car required a bit more work and Zak still managed to service my car immediately. Aurora took the time to explain what …

Avatar

Susy Avila

7 months ago

Great Service!! I had a tire that needed repair and they got it done immediately. On my second time to this location my car required a bit more work and Zak still managed to service my car immediately. Aurora took the time to explain what was exactly wrong with my car and the parts that were replaced. Excellent customer service. I definitely recommend this location.

Avatar

N I

7 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

N I

8 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

M. Grant

8 months ago

I've been a customer at this location for more than fifteen years. They've handled my seasonal tire rotations promptly, efficiently and courteously. The technicians have a good eye for detail and I always feel confident in their …

Avatar

M. Grant

9 months ago

I've been a customer at this location for more than fifteen years. They've handled my seasonal tire rotations promptly, efficiently and courteously. The technicians have a good eye for detail and I always feel confident in their recommendations. When a recent pothole incident ruined one of my tires, they located the specialty size and replaced it in less than 24 hours. The availability of on-site storage for my off-season tires is a real bonus. Even though I've moved out of the neighbourhood, I still go back to this location.

Avatar

TJ MacDonald

9 months ago

Been a customer at this location for more than twenty years. Robin and Duy are excellent service advisors. It's great taking the car in for service without fear of being hosed like the Mazda and Hyundai dealerships. Can always rely on an honest diagnosis, free from pressured up-selling, from G&R at a reasonable price.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended