From 64 reviews

Avatar

Monishita Das

7 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Monishita Das

7 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Amanda

8 months ago

Great service

Avatar

Jennifer Marshman

8 months ago

Sincere thanks to Ron (visiting from his usual store in Brantford) and Steve who fixed our car in a pinch on our way to Toronto. We ran over a bolt and got a flat and they were able to help us out and get us back on the road. We +++ recommend this place and will be returning customers! (Kitchener location)

Avatar

Ela

8 months ago

Tony was amazing! I was driving to the cottage when my check engine light came on. He immediately came out and starting checking the car and got me some oil. No more check engine light even a week later! Great service! Highly recommend!

Avatar

Gab Ski

8 months ago

Most friendly service I’ve ever received. Hands down. The guys here are very knowledgeable and will do the best they can to get you back out on the road. I’ve got a bit of a unique car so it’s difficult to find parts, but Steve was amazing …

Avatar

GOKUL Rajan

8 months ago

Had an amazing experience while changing winter tires. Steve was quick to give me schedule that beat major dealers out in KW. His courtesy and professionalism along with quality of work was a big bonus for me to come back again for buying …

Avatar

GOKUL Rajan

9 months ago

Had an amazing experience while changing winter tires. Steve was quick to give me schedule that beat major dealers out in KW. His courtesy and professionalism along with quality of work was a big bonus for me to come back again for buying All seasons tires. I certainly recommend this place if you are in rush and seeking quality service and reasonable price for your vehicle.

Avatar

John Klatecki

10 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

John Klatecki

11 months ago

Review text not available.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended