From 107 reviews

Avatar

Roy 1530

4 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

Nicholas Markezinis

4 months ago

Tiziano was very courteous and knowledgeable. My tires were ordered and installed quickly and the job was done right... The staff also took very good care of my vehicle by keeping it clean. I'm very impressed with this location!

Avatar

karen kutt

4 months ago

Had my winter tires installed, got an oil change. The service was the best!

Avatar

Delia Bataran

4 months ago

Great customer service. Paul was helping me out and was super friendly and helpful!

Avatar

Meryl D

4 months ago

Review text not available.

Avatar

M Donato

4 months ago

Had my vehicle in for general service. Sergio was very helpful in explaining what my car needed. Highly recommend this location, I will definitely be back for more service.

Avatar

Sergio Duraes

4 months ago

Great customer service and speedy work. The mechanics at this location are top notch and very helpful when it comes to explaining what my vehicle needs. . I highly recommend this location and would definitely recommend this shop to a friend.

Avatar

LUCKY SIX

4 months ago

Hi i just wanted to let reviewers know that the ACTIVE GREEN+ROSS STORE AT 580 EVANS AVE near Sherway Gardens mall is the best location I'v been to. I have known Tiziano now for a bit and he always resolves my problems or any service that I need for my personal cars and fleet. I refer my entire office to him and his location. I would strongly recommend this shop. This location is always busy and fantastic showroom and " clean washrooms and friendly staff" Tiziano way to go keep up the great work with the team! Regards Lucky.

Avatar

Eleni Alexis

5 months ago

Great service as always! I’ve used them for Oil Changes as well as purchasing new Tires and breaks and they happily accept me for walk ins whenever I have issues with my tires or I need any kind of servicing. Often times going to the mechanic is a headache but not with these guys, they make everything easy for you, and with very quick wait times. Great customer service compared to other locations, highly recommend!

Avatar

paul favaro

5 months ago

Great customer service when I had an oil change done on my vehicle. They provided me with quick service and was able to see my car right away.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended