From 103 reviews

Avatar

Scott Winters

4 months ago

Great service yet again

Avatar

Terry Scullion

4 months ago

I talked to numerous Tire Stores with attitudes ranging from totally ignoring me to limited knowledge of my needs. I have had two interactions with G&R Kennedy Rd, staff and they were both courteous, knowledgeable and offered me sound advice. To me truly professional service but best of all made me feel like a valued customer. Keep it up guys.

Avatar

Anita Brown

4 months ago

Fantastic service from Start to Finish! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! From my initial phone call enquiring on prices, then to a visit to the shop to place an order, then to the installation of my new Michelin Cross Climates, this was a great experience. Not only did I get the lowest price for my tires, I also received professional service and exceptional customer service from each and every person I dealt with. Communication was continuous throughout the whole process with emails/texts giving me updates on the status of my order and installation. Special shout out to Jeff, who was so very helpful. My decision to purchase my times through Active Green & Ross at 22 Kennedy Road Brampton was a GREAT experience. Definitely will be recommending to all my friends and family! Thanks again Team Kennedy Road Brampton!

Avatar

bill ramsay

4 months ago

Great place good people reasonable prices and honest

Avatar

Latoya Reid

4 months ago

I recieved friendly and informative service. My Rep. Proactively updated my file. And kept me informed about the progress of the vehicle.

Avatar

Tania Short

5 months ago

I highly recommend using Active Green & Ross. They are very helpful, did a fantastic job, and keep you informed about your vehicle. Jeff on the counter is great to deal with. Will definitely use them in the future.

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Thank you, Tania. It was great meeting you.

Avatar

Lennies M

5 months ago

guys out here know what they are doing. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to get their car fixed being ripped out.

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Thank you for the feedback.

Avatar

Ramesh Saravanamuthu

5 months ago

I was there in for service and it was great. Everything was done on time and amazing staff.

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Thank you very much, Ramesh.

Avatar

Joe Sforza

5 months ago

Great tire inventory and pricing!

Avatar

Lawrence Hu

5 months ago

Excellent workmanship by Jeff & his Team. Very glad that I came here and availed their services.

Avatar

Response from the owner

5 months ago

Thank you very much, Lawrence.

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended