From 269 reviews

Avatar

Joel Tanner

3 years ago

Dave Kier and the gang at this location are top notch ... I've taken all my vehicles there for servicing, maintenance and tire replacement. Couldn't be happier.

Avatar

Response from the owner

2 years ago

Thanks for the review Joel. We think you are top notch as well!

Avatar

Andrew H

4 years ago

These guys are easy to deal with. They get the work done with no added headaches of the relentless upsell that you get from other garages.

Avatar

Response from the owner

2 years ago

Thanks Andrew, we love to hear this.

Avatar

Christine Cluney

4 years ago

These guys are great. I've been using them for a few years now. Friendly, professional, helpful keeping to your price point, and don't take advantage at all for those of us who don't know repairs well.

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 years ago

Thanks for the review Christine!

Avatar

Steve Mackey

4 years ago

Chris Tassone, thank you so much, helped me with the rebate from Uniroyal for the tires...great service as always....

Avatar

Vic Gibbs

4 years ago

Nothing but good words to say for their service. Refreshing to have a service garage not try and jam unnecessary work on you.

Avatar

Lyssa Cadorette

4 years ago

First time buying a used car, was quite clueless to be honest, went a little out of my way to come to this location and I'm so glad I did. They were so helpful and thorough and willing to answer all my silly questions. Will definitely refer everyone I know with car trouble to this location and will be continuing to take my car to them. ❤

Avatar

Vic Gibbs

4 years ago

Nothing but good words to say for their service. Refreshing to have a service garage not try and jam unnecessary work on you.

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 years ago

Thanks Vic, we appreciate the comments!

Avatar

Lyssa Cadorette

4 years ago

First time buying a used car, was quite clueless to be honest, went a little out of my way to come to this location and I'm so glad I did. They were so helpful and thorough and willing to answer all my silly questions. Will definitely refer everyone I know with car trouble to this location and will be continuing to take my car to them. ❤

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 years ago

Thanks so much Lyssa!

Avatar

Steve Mackey

4 years ago

Chris Tassone, thank you so much, helped me with the rebate from Uniroyal for the tires...great service as always....

Avatar

Response from the owner

4 years ago

Thanks Steve, we appreciate it!

Sort Reviews by: Date / Rating / Recommended